Trippie Redd - A Love Letter To You 4 Album Audio Music CD

Out Of Stock
Free Delivery
USA Warehouses
Fresh off the release of the latest single "Love Me More" and three consecutive Top 5 debuts on the Billboard Top 200 in just over 12 months multi-platinum rapper and singer Trippie Redd will release his new album A Love Letter to You 4 on November 22nd. The 21-track album includes features from DaBaby NBA YoungBoy Juice Wrld YNW Melly Smokepurpp and Lil Yatchy. Audio CD (November 22 2019) Number of Discs: 1 Format: Explicit Lyrics Label: TenThousand Projects


1. Leray (Explicit)
2. Who Needs Love (Explicit)
3. Love Sick (Explicit)
4. Love Me More (Explicit)
5. Real Feel (Explicit)
6. This Ain’t That f. Lil Mosey (Explicit)
7. 6 Kiss f. Juice WRLD & YNW Melly (Explicit)
8. Til The End of Time (Explicit)
9. U Deserve It f. Chris King & QUANTA (Explicit)
10. Hate Me f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again (Explicit)
11. All for Me f. Smokepurpp (Explicit)
12. Sickening f. Tory Lanez (Explicit)
13. The Grinch (Explicit)
14. Death f. DaBaby (Explicit)
15. RMP (Explicit)
16. M’s f. Lil Yachty & Pi’erre Bourne (Explicit)
17. Bust Down Deux f. Youv Dee (Explicit)
18. The Jungle Book f. Lil Wop (Explicit)
19. Chosen (Explicit)
20. Abandoned f. Mariah the Scientist (Explicit)
21. Can You Rap Like Me Pt. 2 f. Chris King (Explicit)


30 Day Warranty